Aussie Holdem Poker





Aussie Holdem Poker

Poker - Poker Deception - Money Poker - Poker Tournament

Poker Strategy - Texas Holdem - Poker Online - Poker Slang






A Poker Player's Dream

RRP $18.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

If you have seen the Rounder's movie the Holy Grail for poker players, then you are bound to like this short book. It follows the protagonist Viktor's journey of rising on the poker circuits. Part fiction and part real life events, follow Viktor as he rises from ashes to tear apart the biggest poker games, and follow the trail which leads from New York City to Goa, India, Bangalore and back with several adventures along the way. Finally at the end of the book you will be presented a list of training material present at KaizenPoker.com for giving poker player's the edge they need in today's games. I have been playing poker for over a decade and have written over 26 books on poker, you will find the list at KaizenPoker.com You will meet me on final tables of poker tournaments around the world. My most recent final table was last month in the India Poker Championship in the beautiful city of beaches Goa, India. Happy Grinding and Happy reading!


A Sinful Deception

RRP $18.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

For fans of Julia Quinn, Eloisa James, and Sabrina Jeffries: the seductively charming second historical romance in Isabella Bradford's Breconridge Brothers trilogy.

Lord Geoffrey Fitzroy leads a charmed existence. As the second son of the Duke of Breconridge, he has none of the responsibilities of his older brother and all of the advantages, leaving handsome Geoffrey free to enjoy his rakish pursuits. And pursue them he does, leaving hearts fluttering all over London. But one night, at a ball teeming with high society's most sought-after beauties, only one truly intrigues him: the regal, aloof, and mysterious Miss Serena Palmer.

Magnificently dressed and wearing jewels befitting a queen, the lady is considered the prize of the season, a noble-born heiress raised in India. But even as Geoffrey's fascination grows, Serena deftly deflects his curiosity-and with good reason: Serena's exotic past contains a perilous secret that could destroy her. Yet her plan to live in safe solitude is thwarted by her hungry heart, and soon Geoffrey's passionate seduction finds her blissfully bed-and wed. Will her deception destroy her chance at happiness as Geoffrey's wife? Or will the devotion of her new husband reveal the only truth worth embracing: her undying love?

About the Author

Isabella Bradford is a pseudonym for Susan Holloway Scott, the award-winning author of more than forty historical novels and historical romances. Her bestselling books have been published in nineteen countries and translated into fourteen languages with more than three million copies in print. Bradford also writes as half of the Two Nerdy Historical Girls, a history blog that is also on Twitter and Pinterest.



Search

Aussie Holdem Poker Articles

Poker Poker Deception Money Poker Poker Tournament
Poker Strategy Texas Holdem Poker Online Poker Slang
Poker Advantage Play Holdem High Roller

Aussie Holdem Poker Books

Poker Poker Deception Money Poker Poker Tournament
Poker Strategy Texas Holdem Poker Online Poker Slang
Poker Advantage Play Holdem High Roller

Aussie Holdem Poker