Aussie Holdem Poker





imageedit_5_3949838586

Website Investments

Aussie Holdem Poker

Poker - Poker Deception - Money Poker - Poker Tournament

Poker Strategy - Texas Holdem - Poker Online - Poker Slang






Life Is A Game Of Poker

RRP $39.99


A Sinful Deception

RRP $18.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

For fans of Julia Quinn, Eloisa James, and Sabrina Jeffries: the seductively charming second historical romance in Isabella Bradford's Breconridge Brothers trilogy.

Lord Geoffrey Fitzroy leads a charmed existence. As the second son of the Duke of Breconridge, he has none of the responsibilities of his older brother and all of the advantages, leaving handsome Geoffrey free to enjoy his rakish pursuits. And pursue them he does, leaving hearts fluttering all over London. But one night, at a ball teeming with high society's most sought-after beauties, only one truly intrigues him: the regal, aloof, and mysterious Miss Serena Palmer.

Magnificently dressed and wearing jewels befitting a queen, the lady is considered the prize of the season, a noble-born heiress raised in India. But even as Geoffrey's fascination grows, Serena deftly deflects his curiosity-and with good reason: Serena's exotic past contains a perilous secret that could destroy her. Yet her plan to live in safe solitude is thwarted by her hungry heart, and soon Geoffrey's passionate seduction finds her blissfully bed-and wed. Will her deception destroy her chance at happiness as Geoffrey's wife? Or will the devotion of her new husband reveal the only truth worth embracing: her undying love?

About the Author

Isabella Bradford is a pseudonym for Susan Holloway Scott, the award-winning author of more than forty historical novels and historical romances. Her bestselling books have been published in nineteen countries and translated into fourteen languages with more than three million copies in print. Bradford also writes as half of the Two Nerdy Historical Girls, a history blog that is also on Twitter and Pinterest.



Search

Aussie Holdem Poker Articles

Poker Poker Deception Money Poker Poker Tournament
Poker Strategy Texas Holdem Poker Online Poker Slang
Poker Advantage Play Holdem High Roller

Aussie Holdem Poker Books

Poker Poker Deception Money Poker Poker Tournament
Poker Strategy Texas Holdem Poker Online Poker Slang
Poker Advantage Play Holdem High Roller

Aussie Holdem Poker





imageedit_5_3949838586

Website Investments